IO MAMMETA E TU AMSTERDAM

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 184 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Io Mammeta e Tu Amsterdam. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

14 feb 2024 om 8:49 Amazing pizza, perfect dough!
26 mrt 2023 om 9:25 De pizza was echt heel slecht gebakken. De randen waren zwart verbrand en het midden was een slappe hap dat aan de bodem van de doos vastplakte. Hopelijk een volgende keer beter, dus voor nu het voordeel van de twijfel.
19 mei 2022 om 9:54 The pizza is best the best the best ever, no kidding. Try the tiramisu guys you will get addicted! Siete i migliori del Paese!
9 mei 2022 om 21:23 Great pizza as per usual but took much longer than usual.
2 mei 2022 om 22:31 Best pizza in town
28 apr 2022 om 23:02 Perfection as always
25 apr 2022 om 5:46 This used to be a very good place. But standard has gone down. Still a decent pizza but not excellent like before.
22 apr 2022 om 3:48 Thuisbezorg delivery was taking too long, the owner delivered super fast.
16 apr 2022 om 21:51 Pizza was niet warm, wel lekker
16 apr 2022 om 11:31 Not only they make the best pizza in the country, but also the best Tiramisù cmon guys! It's so delicious. Grazie di esistere! You make me feel like at home
13 apr 2022 om 21:08 Simply the best, for real
10 apr 2022 om 0:34 The pizza is amazing. The delivery is the opposite. I planned it in advance for 20.30 and at 20.45 the App said I had to wait 45 min. You can call it "random time delivery" and it would be more honest. It's not the first time. I'll delete the App